Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Preva Surgicare - Surgery Center Of The Woodlands

Multi-Specialty Ambulatory Surgery Center located in The Woodlands, TX

38 total reviews

Preva Surgicare - Surgery Center Of The Woodlands always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Preva Surgicare - Surgery Center Of The Woodlands below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria Luisa C.
Submitted 09/04/20
Fantastic experience...the nurses were great. Rebecca, Jessica and Nicole made me feel calm and positive during my surgery. Thank you all for your service...be safe
Earl D.
Submitted 08/22/20
Awesome group of Professionals that I have met.Thank you Dr.Blanson!
Brenda D.
Submitted 08/01/20
Great
Danny M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Staff was professional and caring. Highly recommend this center
Martha C.
Submitted 07/31/20
I was treated with excellent care and compassion by every member of your staff. I highly recommend your surgery center. Thank you for a very pleasant experience.
Carl S.
Submitted 07/30/20
As a Brit living in the US, had no idea what to expect, I have to say as my first US Medical surgical treatment, amazing, It felt like a Four seasons Hotel. Every member of the team were professional, friendly and capable. Too many names to remember, but the team were outstanding, If I have to have any other medical procedures, then this will be my first choice..... Thank you team Preva.....
Natasha B.
Submitted 07/22/20
Everyone was great. The staff made an uncomfortable situation as pleasant as it could be
Linda F.
Submitted 07/16/20
Foot surgery that took about an hour. Staff was courteous and efficient. Doctor was available for questions prior to surgery. Anesthesiologist explained what to expect when putting me to sleep. In and out within expected time frame.
Rob8 M.
Submitted 06/25/20
The nurses were very professional and courteous. They seemed to really care about your comfort and needs.
Caroline V.
Submitted 06/24/20
fast, efficient and friendly
James B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very pleased. Thorough exam/consultation-staff Cindy/Dr Buschemeyer Procedure/out come great
Dennis L.
Submitted 06/22/20
Good service and good people,
LINDSEY B.
Submitted 06/21/20
Very nice and caring staff
Helen D.
Submitted 06/21/20
They took care of me. They are very patient and did really great.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 06/21/20
Excellent
Daniel S.
Submitted 06/20/20
This is the second time I have been to the Surgery Center of the Woodlands in the last two months. The care and concern displayed by everyone that I came into contact with, on the day of my procedure, was heart warming on both occasions. I will definitely recommend this facility to my friends and family.
Richard R.
Submitted 05/24/20
Best thing that I can say about any surgery is very little post-op pain.The staff was wonderful and kept me up to date with what was going on.
Robert B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Awesome