Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Preva Surgicare - Surgery Center Of The Woodlands

Multi-Specialty Ambulatory Surgery Center located in The Woodlands, TX

37 total reviews

Preva Surgicare - Surgery Center Of The Woodlands always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Preva Surgicare - Surgery Center Of The Woodlands below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie C.
Submitted 07/09/21
super professional, quick, felt confident of expertise
Harlan R.
Submitted 02/13/21
Very personable staff. Organized and professional from arrival to follow up within a week.
Delma B.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great experience. Wonderful
Amber C.
Submitted 12/07/20
Everything and everyone was amazing.
Jeff D.
Submitted 11/22/20
Great experience. All of the nurses & office staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The doctor was amazing & exceptional. I am feeling better and blessed for the entire experience.
Jessica C.
Submitted 11/20/20
Friendly staff, nice clean facility, lots of parking , safe socially distanced waiting room.
Carmen W.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Gentry was excellent. He explained my back problem and a game plan to solve it. My procedure was scheduled days after our first appointment. It has only been 2 days and I'm feeling better than it has in years.
Jessica C.
Submitted 11/08/20
Successful procedure, fantastic staff, nice facility, easy check in
Carol K.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very good
Lisa R.
Submitted 10/22/20
From the moment of arrival to walking out the door, I always knew what was about to happen or happening. The nurses were great in preparing me for my procedure. The OR staff was awesome. I had a nurse sitting by my head, holding my hand if i evee needed to squeeze it. I did not have anesthesia so the numbing part was a squeeze indeed! I would definitely refer people to this surgery center. Thank you for my above and beyond care!
Feonia V.
Submitted 10/17/20
This Center Is clean, the Staff were very nice and Professional. DR. Tomaszek and his Crew were on time they both came to talk with me about and how the Procedure would be done and type of side effects if any to expect. I would highly recommended Dr.Tomaszek His Crew as well as Preva Surgical Of The Woodlands
Rebecca E.
Submitted 10/16/20
The whole team took amazing care of me. I felt extremely safe. Thanks for everything Preva!
Ann B.
Submitted 10/11/20
The entire team was so good to me! A very relaxing and friendly environment.
Helen D.
Submitted 10/02/20
They explained everything to me. It was very clean also the nurse and doctors have a very professional manner in attending their patients. I highly recommend this place.
Lisa T.
Submitted 10/01/20
The atmosphere was welcoming, positive and professional. Instilled confidence that I was receiving top notch care. Highly recommend.
Margaret B.
Submitted 09/25/20
I had a good experience my surgery went well I was taken care of.
Tommy B.
Submitted 09/18/20
The staff was great, very friendly, knowledgeable and on top of their game.
Antonio A.
Submitted 09/18/20
The staff was great
Rigo F.
Submitted 09/09/20
Excellent, very professional, thanks.
Maria Luisa C.
Submitted 09/04/20
Fantastic experience...the nurses were great. Rebecca, Jessica and Nicole made me feel calm and positive during my surgery. Thank you all for your service...be safe